Because of You

Trade your expectation for appreciation and the world changes instantly”-Toni Robbins

Maui evenings

Maui evenings

To move forward in Life, sometimes you have to humble yourself and take the helping hand of another.

     My cousin, Stewart Johnson, offered a chance for me to promote my book, You Need Love Like I Do, on his every other Thursday radio show. Talk time with Stew is part of Blog Talk Radio (blogtalkradio.com) the largest online talk radio and podcast hosting platform.
 
     The thirty minute interview was fun and a chance to shine in a different way. The broadcast offered a different avenue to reach listeners who may be readers about my work. This new way of advertising would not have been possible without his help.
 
So here is my shout-out to my cousin Stewart. Many thanks to you for using your radio platform to help me move forward in my writing goals.
 
The link to the broadcast is-http://tobtr.com/s/6306885
 
 
 

Interview with Ms. Lila Johnson – Author of “You Need Love Like I Do”

Right On Time

Listen in on Talk Time with Stew to hear interview with Ms. Lila Johnson author of “You Need Love Like I Do” and a new upcoming book that you’ll have to listen in to hear about.

We’ll see you at 10:00PM – Thursday, April 10, 2014

Check out her blogs:

https://seekingmonsieur.wordpress.com/2014/03/18/ready-set-hit-the-road/

https://seekingmonsieur.wordpress.com/2014/02/11/a-donut-affair/

 

What are your thoughts?

