Fly Away With Me To Paris (2)

“The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes.”-Marcel Proust 

During my week of research in Paris, I shot a lot of photographs. I needed to feel and see the people, streets and everyday life of Paris. With my two cameras, a Nikon CoolPix S9500, a gift from my Maui family and my trusty Canon EOS Rebel T3i, everything was at the ready for exploration.

With a sense of caution due to strangers all around, I still found time to be curious about my surroundings. Here’s a sample of my wonderment.

What are your thoughts?

