Bringing Out The Best In Me

“Every day, and in every way, I am becoming better.” -Emile Coue

The New Year is into its third month and going strong.

January knocked on the door of 2015 and strolled through my life, reminding me of promises whispered and never met. So I gathered the important plans, placing them in the forefront and began to tackle them. The many rewrites and edits that go into a book has been a major one. Appreciating my time in the Pacific Northwest has been another.

In my future postings, I will present some of my favorite things of 2014 that made me fall in love with Oregon. In the meantime, always make the most of each day, minute and moment. (Photo is that of writer and may not be reproduced without permission.)

Simple beauty

Simple beauty

2 thoughts on “Bringing Out The Best In Me

What are your thoughts?

