Photo101-Graduation

“Work expands so as to fill the time available for its Completion.”-C Northcote Parkinson

It’s so sad to say goodbye but we must. This is the last day of Photography 101 from Blogging University. It has been a great experience and opened the door to some very talented people in my virtual classroom. To the staff, “Thank You.” To those who follow my work or took a peek at my blog, Best To You in your Endeavors. Here’s my last homework page, a wrap-up of my favorites and that of those who commented on my site.

 

 

What are your thoughts?

